Our Staff

Our Staff

 

General Manager / Director of Golf

 

Kevin HillPGA
Kevin can be reached at (864) 942-8861 | Email Kevin

 

Director of Tennis

 

Gary AgardyUSTA
Gary can be reached at (864) 942-8863 | Email Gary

 

Golf Course Superintendent

 

Brad Wilson
Superintendent can be reached at (864) 396-6240 |Email Brad W.

 

Office Manager

 

Mary Rice
Mary can be reached at (864) 942-8853 | Email Mary

 

Director, Food & Beverage

 

Jeanette Lowicz
Jeanette L. can be reached at (864) 942-8867 | Email Jeanette L.

 

Executive Chef

 

Nik Barnes
Nik B. can be reached at (864) 942-8859 | Email Nik

 

Full Staff Directory

 

Main Line 942-8851  ~  Golf Shop  942-8861  ~  Tennis Shop  942-8863  ~  Reservations  942-8854  ~  To Go Orders  942-8854

 

Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Gary Agardy Director, Tennis 942-8863 gagardy@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Kevin Hill PGA General Manager / Director of Golf 942-8861 kevin.hill@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Jeanette Lowicz Director, Food & Beverage 864-942-8867 jeanette.lowicz@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Crystal Evans Membership/Accounting 942-8860 crystal.evans@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Nik Barnes Executive Chef 942-8859 nik.barnes@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Brad Wilson Superintendent Golf Course 396-6240 brad.wilson@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Mary Rice Office Manager & Accounting 942-8853 mary.rice@greenwoodcountryclub.com