View The Facilities
Online Specials

Our Staff

General Manager / Director of Golf

Kevin Hill, PGA
Kevin can be reached at (864) 942-8850 | Email Kevin

Director of Tennis

Gary Agardy, USTA
Gary can be reached at (864) 942-8863 | Email Gary

Head Golf Professional

Chris Cravotta
Chris can be reached at (864) 942-8862 |  Email Chris C.

Golf Course Superintendent

Brad Wilson
Superintendent can be reached at (864) 942-8865 |Email Brad W.

Office Manager

Mary Rice
Mary can be reached at (864) 942-8853 | Email Mary

Director, Food & Beverage

Kevin Coursey
Kevin C. can be reached at (864) 942-8852 or (864) 980-8004 | Email Kevin C.

Executive Chef

Doug Firestone
Doug F. can be reached at (864) 942-8859 | Email Doug

 

Full Staff Directory

Main Line 942-8851  ~  Golf Shop  942-8861  ~  Tennis Shop  942-8863  ~  Reservations  942-8854  ~  To Go Orders  942-8854

Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Gary Agardy Director, Tennis 942-8863 gagardy@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Chris Cravotta Head Golf Professional 942-8862 chris.cravotta@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Kevin Coursey Director, Food & Beverage 980-8004 & 942-8852 kevin.coursey@greenwoodcountryclub.com
 Liz Dunton Tennis Shop 942-8864 ldunton@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Doug Firestone Executive Chef 942-8859 doug.firestone@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Kevin Hill PGA General Manager 942-8850 kevin.hill@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Brad Wilson Superintendent Golf Course 942-8865 brad.wilson@greenwoodcountryclub.com
Mary Rice Manager, Office & Accounting 942-8853 mary.rice@greenwoodcountryclub.com